If you cancel before 48 hours you will receive a full refund to the payment information on file.
If you cancel within 48 hours of your booking, your booking is credited to your account to use whenever you’d like.
If you cancel within 24 hours, it is a non refundable full charge.
1) You can opt-in to receive text message (SMS/MMS) notifications that provide you with reminders and updates related to your account, which include reminders and updates related to appointments, invoices, quotations, and surveys.
2) You can cancel the SMS/MMS notifications service at any time. Just text "STOP" to the phone number that send you the text message. After you send the SMS message "STOP" to us, we will send you an SMS message to confirm that you have been unsubscribed. After this, you will no longer receive SMS/MMS messages from us. If you want to join again, just sign up as you did the first time and we will start sending SMS/MMS messages to you again.
3) If you are experiencing issues with the messaging program, you can reply with the keyword HELP for more assistance, or you can get help directly at
4) Carriers are not liable for delayed or undelivered messages.
5) As always, message and data rates may apply for any messages sent to you from us and to us from you. The frequency of messages that are sent to you will be dependent on the work that you've requested from us and the work that we've completed for you. If you have any questions about your text plan or data plan, it is best to contact your wireless provider.
6) If you have any questions regarding privacy, please read our
for additional information on text messaging.